Sorry Not Sorry




      Sorry Not Sorry
Is this all there isI hadn t had so much as a sniff of a shag for over a year I scraped the last dregs of Caramel Chew Chew ice cream out of the bottom of the tub with my finger and licked it It left a sticky smear on my phone s screen when I typed into Google, How to find love, sex and happiness Charlotte has always been a good girl She sorts her paper from her plastic She eats her greens even Spirulina, whatever that is Boozy brunches with her best friends on the third Sunday of every month are about as bad as she gets But being good is getting boring Charlotte s not just stuck in a rut she s buried in it up to her chin The only company she has in bed is the back catalogue of Netflix and falling in love feels like the stuff of fairy tales So when she stumbles across a popular podcast, Sorry Not Sorry, which challenges women to embrace their inner bad girl, she jumps at the chance to shake things up Old Charlotte would never ask for a stranger s number, go on a blind date or buy lacy lingerie But New Charlotte is waving goodbye to her comfort zone with a side order of margaritas And it turns out that good things happen to bad girls, as Charlotte finally finds her Mr Right or so she thinks Is falling in love too tough a challenge even for Charlotte Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Mhairi McFarlane and Matt Dunn will love this fabulously feel good novel that will make you laugh till you cry and leave you living life to the full, margarita in hand New Read [ Sorry Not Sorry ] by [ Sophie Ranald ] – heartforum.co.uk

Sophie Ranald is the youngest of five sisters She was born in Zimbabwe and lived in South Africa until an acute case of itchy feet brought her to London in her mid 20s As an editor for a customer publishing agency, Sophie developed her fiction writing skills describing holidays to places she d never visited In 2011, she decided to disregard all the good advice given to aspiring novelists and attempt to write full time After one false start, It Would Be Wrong to Steal My Sister s Boyfriend Wouldn t It seemed to write itself.Sophie also writes for magazines and online about food, fashion and running She lives in south east London with her amazing partner Hopi and Purrs, their adorable little cat.

↠ Book Downlooad ↠ 
      Sorry Not Sorry
 Ebook By Sophie Ranald ✓ comics manga – heartforum.co.uk
  • Kindle Edition
  • 366 pages
  • Sorry Not Sorry
  • Sophie Ranald
  • English
  • 19 April 2019

10 thoughts on “ Sorry Not Sorry

  1. Carrie says:

    Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald is another contemporary romance novel that promises readers to be full of laugh out loud moments Again, though I wonder if my sense of humor is way off of everyone else of not when only getting a chuckle here or there and no real hysterical moments unfortunately.In this story Charlotte finds herself questioning just where she is in here life when her two longtime roommates and best friends are packing up and moving on to marriage and a life together after Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald is another contemporary romance novel that promises readers to be full of laugh out loud moments Again, though I wonder if my sense of humor is way off of everyone else of not when only getting a chuckle here or ther...

  2. Whispering Stories says:

    Book Reviewed on www.whisperingstories.comWhen Charlotte s best friend and roommate Maddy moves out to live with her boyfriend, Charlotte starts to question her life She has been single for quite some time and can t seem to get herself a date for the night never mind a long term partner.Desperate for answers she turns to Google which brings up a blog site about dating The site might be old but the info still has to be relevant, doesn t it Via a series of Podcasts called Sorry, Not Sorry all Book Reviewed on www.whisperingstories.comWhen Charlotte s best friend and roommate Maddy moves out to live with her boyfriend, Charlotte starts to question her life She has been single for quite some time and can t seem to get herself a date for the night never...

  3. Finitha Jose says:

    I don t know how much my review will do justice to this book with my sleep induced brain, but my excited heart won t allow me to rest until I have posted this Have you ever felt that particular urge to share your excitement just after reading an amazing novel Ever experienced that bubbling happiness that won t be subdued unless you narrate the story to at least one person If yes, then you know what I am going through now Yup I have found this wonderful chick lit quite accidentally, in I don t know how much my review will do justice to this book with my sleep induced brain, but my excited heart won t allow me to rest until I have posted this Have you ever felt that particular urge to share your excitement just after reading an amazing novel Ever experienced that bubbling happiness that won t be subdued unless you narrate the story to at least ...

  4. Berit☀️✨ says:

    A fun entertaining story that will make you giggle This was a playful story with an unique angle as a podcast listener although most of my podcasts are about serial killers I really enjoyed how this media was used in the story a quirky story about taking yourself out of your comfort zone and finding your inner bad girl.Charlotte is a workaholic ...

  5. Elle& says:

    Release Date February 13, 2019 Genre Chick Lit Actual Rating 4.5 starsSorry Not Sorry is a cute and endearing read that any woman can relate to I devoured this book in one sitting and felt very connected to Charlotte which is a must have for me I hope the author continues writing books like this in the future because I will be one of the first people to buy it I loved this to pieces.In this novel, readers will meet Charlotte Charlotte has come to a crossroads of sorts in her life as Release Date February 13, 2019 Genre Chick Lit Actual Rating 4.5 starsSorry Not Sorry is a cute and endearing read that any woman can re...

  6. Obsidian says:

    Please note that I received this book via NetGalley This did not affect my rating or review.So this was actually really good I laughed, cried, and laughed someThe character of Charlotte was written well and so were all of the secondary characters I really liked the overall plot of Charlotte trying to dowith her life and meet someone and the subplots of her changing relationship with Maddy, and her two new roommates, Tansy and Adam I am wondering if Ranald has plans to write a Please note that I received this book via NetGalley This did not affect my rating or review.So this was actually really good I laughed, cried, and laughed someThe character of Charlotte was written well and so were all of the secondary characters I really liked the overall plot of Charlotte trying to dowith her life and meet someone and the subplots of her changing relationship with Maddy, and her two new roommates, Tansy and Adam I am wondering if Ranald has plans to write a sequel to this and I hope so I need to find out what happens with Tan...

  7. Rachel Gilbey says:

    After a bit of a slow start, where I was struggling to work out who worked where, and what all the characters connections were admittedly I was very tired when I read the first half of the book, which possibly affected my initial enjoyment I m glad I continued as I thoroughly enjoyed the second half of t...

  8. Nikki (Saturday Nite Reader) says:

    Did a book s ending ever make it hard to fairly rate a book I am not saying that the ending was terrible, its just that well, I just didn t like it Which stinks because up until the 95% mark of this book I thought it was rather fun I was whipping through the ending because I wanted to finish and then BAM, that twist It was a fun story classic chick lit, light read that is easy to whip through I liked some characters, I hated some characters which you were supposed to But obviously meh Did a book s ending ever make it hard to fairly rate a book I am not saying that the ending was terrible, its just that well, I just didn t like it Which stinks because up until the 95% mark of this book I thought it was rather fun I was whipping through the ending because I wanted to finish and then BAM, that twist It was a fun story classic chick lit, light read that is easy to whip through I liked some characters, I hated some characters which you were supposed to But obviously meh about the ending.Charlotte s dating life is non existent She stumbles upon a podcast Sorry Not Sorry that will challenge her to go beyond her comfort zone and open upwithin the dating scene Each episode is a series of challenges which she will embark on or at least try to.Like I said, super light and fun concept I was jiving with it, I just didn t understand the ending Please don t confuse this with the ending being confusing its not I can t explain without giving it away...

  9. Lisa Leone-campbell says:

    Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald is a hysterical romp through life while dating and all its hits and misses or messes which comes with it It s about losing a best friend to marriage and working endless hours at a job that you feel unappreciated In other wordslife Charlotte is tired of being alone and single With her best friend moving out to get married and having to adjust to new housemates, she s feeling pretty low Until she comes across a podcast called Sorry Not Sorry which Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald is a hysterical romp through life while dating and all its hits and misses or messes which comes with it It s about losing a best friend to marriage and working endless hours at a job that you feel unappreciated In other wordslife Charlotte is tired of being alone and single With her best friend moving out to get married and havi...

  10. ❤Bibi& says:

    Disclaimer I was lucky enough to receive a free copy of this book through Netgalley, in exchange for my honest review However, please note thatall opinions and views are my own Actual rating 3.5 I am seriously beginning to wonder, if there s something wrong with my sense of humour Maybe it s went on holiday without giving my brain notice Maybe it s just not getting the sophisticated and sublime jokes, that must be somewhere within the pages of this book All I know is, that this book Disclaimer I was lucky enough to receive a free copy of this book through Netgalley, in exchange for my honest review However, please note that all opinions and views are my own Actual rating 3.5 I am seriously beginning to wonder, if there s something wrong with my sense of humour Maybe it s went on holiday without giving my brain notice Maybe it s just not getting the sophisticated and sublime jokes, that must be somewhere within the pages of this book All I know is, that this book that promised me laughter, provided absolutely none Did I smile from time to time I am sure I did But nothing stands out as being hilarious, funny or even somewhat humorous As I got nearer to the end of the book, I found myself wishing I had a cheat sheet to tell me exactly where the fun was meant to be ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *