Sorry Not Sorry



Sorry Not Sorry Is this all there isI hadn t had so much as a sniff of a shag for over a year I scraped the last dregs of Caramel Chew Chew ice cream out of the bottom of the tub with my finger and licked it It left a sticky smear on my phone s screen when I typed into Google, How to find love, sex and happiness Charlotte has always been a good girl She sorts her paper from her plastic She eats her greens even Spirulina, whatever that is Boozy brunches with her best friends on the third Sunday of every month are about as bad as she gets But being good is getting boring Charlotte s not just stuck in a rut she s buried in it up to her chin The only company she has in bed is the back catalogue of Netflix and falling in love feels like the stuff of fairy tales So when she stumbles across a popular podcast, Sorry Not Sorry, which challenges women to embrace their inner bad girl, she jumps at the chance to shake things up Old Charlotte would never ask for a stranger s number, go on a blind date or buy lacy lingerie But New Charlotte is waving goodbye to her comfort zone with a side order of margaritas And it turns out that good things happen to bad girls, as Charlotte finally finds her Mr Right or so she thinks Is falling in love too tough a challenge even for Charlotte Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Mhairi McFarlane and Matt Dunn will love this fabulously feel good novel that will make you laugh till you cry and leave you living life to the full, margarita in hand Best Read eBook Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald – heartforum.co.uk

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Sorry Not Sorry book, this is one of the most wanted Sophie Ranald author readers around the world.

✓ Reading Sorry Not Sorry  Kindle Ebook Author Sophie Ranald – heartforum.co.uk
  • Kindle Edition
  • 329 pages
  • Sorry Not Sorry
  • Sophie Ranald
  • English
  • 07 April 2018

10 thoughts on “Sorry Not Sorry

  1. Carrie says:

    Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald is another contemporary romance novel that promises readers to be full of laugh out loud moments Again, though I wonder if my sense of humor is way off of everyone else of not when only getting a chuckle here or there and no real hysterical moments unfortunately.In this story Charlotte finds herself questioning just where she is in here life when her two longtime roommates and best friends are packing up and moving on to marriage and a life together after fallin Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald is another contemporary romance novel that promises readers to be full of lau...

  2. Whispering Stories says:

    Book Reviewed on www.whisperingstories.comWhen Charlotte s best friend and roommate Maddy moves out to live with her boyfriend, Charlotte starts to question her life She has been single for quite some time and can t seem to get herself a date for the night never mind a long term partner.Desperate for answers she turns to Google which brings up a blog site about dating The site might be old but the info still has to be relevant, doesn t it Via a series of Podcasts called Sorry, ...

  3. Finitha Jose says:

    I don t know how much my review will do justice to this book with my sleep induced brain, but my excited heart won t allow me to rest until I have posted this Have you ever felt that particular urge to share your excitement just after reading an amazing novel Ever experienced that bubbling happiness that won t be subdued unless you narrate the story to at least one person If yes, then you know what I am going through now Yup I have found this wonderful chick lit quite accidentally, in fact I don t know how much my review will do justice to this book with my sleep induced brain, but my excited heart won t allow me to rest until I have posted this Have you ever felt that particular urge to share your excitement just after reading an amazing novel Ever experienced that bubbling happiness that won t be subdued unless you narrate the story to at least one person If yes, then you know what I am going through now Yup I have found this wonderful chick lit quite accidentally, in fact and there is only one thing I can shout at you READ IT Well, since it is made quite clear how much I enjoyed reading it, let s go to the question of why I am an avid Sophie Kinsella fan and anything of her style is always a bliss They are not joking in the blurb about this being suitable for Kinsella fans the novel is a clever combination of humour, mystery and romance typical of the chick lit and it will keep you on your toes till the very end Even now I am tapping my feet on the floor Charlotte is ...

  4. Elle& says:

    Release Date February 13, 2019 Genre Chick Lit Actual Rating 4.5 starsSorry Not Sorry is a cute and endearing read that any woman can relate to I devoured this book in one sitting and felt very connected to Charlotte which is a must have for me I hope the author continues writing books like this in the future because I will be one of the first people to buy it I loved this to pieces.In this novel, readers will meet Charlotte Charlotte has come to a crossroads of sorts in her life as Release Date February 13, 2019 Genre Chick Lit Actual Rating 4.5 starsSorry Not Sorry is a cute and ...

  5. Obsidian says:

    Please note that I received this book via NetGalley This did not affect my rating or review.So this was actually really good I laughed, cried, and laughed someThe character of Charlotte was written well and so were all of the secondary characters I really liked the overall plot of Charlotte trying to dowith her life and meet someone and the subplots of her changing relationship with Maddy, and her two new roommates, Tansy and Adam I am wondering if Ranald has plans to write a se Please note that I received this book via NetGalley This did not affect my rating or review.So this was actually really good I laughed, cried, and laughed someThe character of Charlotte was written well and so were all of the secondary characters I really liked the overall plot of Charlotte trying to dowith her life and meet someone and the subplots of her changing relationship with Maddy, and her two new roommates, Tansy and Adam I am wondering if Ranald has plans to write a sequel to this and I hope so I need to find out what happens with Tansy Sorry, Not Sorry follows 20 something Charlotte who is left reeling slightly after her best friend and roommate Maddy moves out to set up house with her fiancee Charlotte is going to have to deal with two new roomies too since Maddy s fiancee was their other roommate Realizing that she doesn t do much besides work and come home, Charlotte starts listening to a podcast ...

  6. Lisa Leone-campbell says:

    Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald is a hysterical romp through life while dating and all its hits and misses or messes which comes with it It s about losing a best friend to marriage and working endless hours at a job that you feel unappreciated In other wordslife Charlotte is tired of being alone and single With her best friend moving out to get married and having to adjust to new housemates, she s feeling pretty low Until she comes across a pod...

  7. Rachel Gilbey says:

    After a bit of a slow start, where I was struggling to work out who worked where, and what all the characters connections were admittedly I was very tired when I read the first half of the book, which possibly affected my initial enjoyment I m glad I continued as I thoroughly enjoyed the second half of the book What really intrigued me initially and kept me reading was the pod cast series that Charlotte was following called Sorry Not Sorry, all about getting in touch with your inner bad gir After a bit of a slow start, where I was struggling to work out who worked where, and what all the characters connections were admittedly I was very tired when I read the first half of the book, which possibly affected my initial enjoyment I m glad I continued as I thoroughly enjoyed the second half of the book What rea...

  8. Yvonne (It& says:

    I know, I know, contemporary romance isn t really my thing, but I like to step out of my comfort zone every once in a while and there was just something about this title that made me want to read it It sounds like the perfect and fun summer or beach read And I still believe it fits that title perfectly You see, I think the problem here was mostly me, and not Sorry Not Sorry There were things I liked about the story, and the humor is definitelythan present I was able to click with th I know, I know, contemporary romance isn t really my thing, but I like to step out of my comfort zone every once in a while and there was just something about this title that made me want to read it It sounds like the...

  9. ❤Bibi& says:

    Disclaimer I was lucky enough to receive a free copy of this book through Netgalley, in exchange for my honest review However, please note that all opinions and views are my own Actual rating 3.5 I am seriously beginning to wonder, if there s something wrong with my sense of humour Maybe it s went on holiday without giving my brain notice Maybe it s just not getting the sophisticated and sublime jokes, that must be somewhere within the pages of this book All I know is, that this boo Disclaimer I was lucky enough to receive a free copy of this book through Netgalley, in exchange for my honest review However, please note that all opinions and views are my own Actual rating 3.5 I am seriously beginning to wonder, if there s something wrong with my sense of humour Maybe it s went on holiday without giving my brain notice Maybe it s just not getting the sophisticated and sublime jokes, that must be somewhere within the pages of this book All I know is, that this book that promised me laughter, provided absolutely none Did I smile from time to time I am sure I did But nothing stands out as being hilarious, funny or even somewhat humorous As I got nearer to the end of the book, I found myself wishing I had a cheat sheet to tell me exactly where the fun was meant to be found Because al...

  10. Els says:

    My first book by this author and I was utterly pleased It s a chicklit but not the dime a dozen one Don t get me wrong I am a fan of the normal kind, but it s an treat when the author adds a little touch of something else like a bit of suspense This is what happend here and it gives the story some extra pizzazz.This book is about bringing the bad girl out in you and not feeling sorry about it Honestly, why should you There is nothing wrong with taking some steps to make you feel on top o My first book by this author and I was utterly pleased It s a chicklit but not the dime a dozen one Don t get me wrong I am a fan of the normal kin...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *