A Pack of Blood and Lies




      A Pack of Blood and Lies
The primal rule of winning don t fall in love with the contender Three months shy of her eighteenth birthday, Ness is forced to return to Colorado Even though it s been six years, and the wolves of her all male pack don t recognize her, she recognizes them People who shun others because of their gender are hard to forget.Especially Liam Kolane son of Heath, the crudest and cruelest Alpha to have ruled the Boulder Pack Liam is as handsome as he is infuriating, as kind as he is punishing, and he makes Ness s traitorous heart race, which isn t good After all, he s a Kolane Like father like son, right When Heath dies, Liam vies to become the new Alpha and no one dares challenge him Except Ness Thus begins a treacherous game The rules winner takes all including loser s lifeFans of Kresley Cole and Cassandra Clare will devour A PACK OF BLOOD AND LIESContains Alpha males Not suitable for children under 14. New Read [ A Pack of Blood and Lies ] By [ Olivia Wildenstein ] – heartforum.co.uk

USA TODAY bestselling author Olivia Wildenstein grew up in New York City, the daughter of a French father with a great sense of humor, and a Swedish mother whom she speaks to at least three times a day She chose Brown University to complete her undergraduate studies and earned a bachelor s in comparative literature After designing jewelry for a few years, Wildenstein traded in her tools for a laptop computer and a very comfortable chair This line of work madesense, considering her college degree.When she s not writing, she s psychoanalyzing everyone she meets Yes Everyone , eavesdropping on conversations to gather material for her next book, baking up a storm that she actually eats , going to the gym because she eats , and attempting not to be late at her children s school like she is 4 out of 5 mornings, on good weeks.Wildenstein lives with her husband and three children in Geneva, Switzerland, where she s an active member of the writing community.

Download 
      A Pack of Blood and Lies
 – heartforum.co.uk
  • ebook
  • 362 pages
  • A Pack of Blood and Lies
  • Olivia Wildenstein
  • English
  • 11 May 2018
  • 1948463148

10 thoughts on “ A Pack of Blood and Lies

  1. Melissa ♥ Dog/Wolf Lover ♥ Martin says:

    At first I was going to give this 2 stars or dnf, but I kept going and I m glad I think it was my mood and not feeling the story at first, because I m a HUGE werewolf fan I mean I have always wanted to be one so..Anyhoo, this is a story about Ness who whom was shunned when she was a little girl and forc...

  2. Aisling Zena says:

    18 4 19Release Day Out now and Free on Kindle Unlimited 4.5 stars Review posted 1 2 19 I just love shifter books Werewolf ones in particular And this definitely satisfied my need for one I tend to be a mood reader I follow that mood where it leads, though sometimes it can be a pain and indecisive as heck Reading this one however was a pleasure I don t usually go for YA books, the blurb has to peak an interest in me and this one certainly did that Ness Clark is a few months away from bei 18 4 19Release Day Out now and Free on Kindle Unlimited 4.5 stars Review posted 1 2 19 I just love shifter books Werewolf ones in particular And this definitely satisfied my need for one I tend to be a mood reader I follow that mood where it leads, though sometimes it can be a pain and indecisive as heck Reading this one...

  3. Carrie says:

    A Pack of Blood and Lies by Olivia Wildenstein is the first book of the new The Boulder Wolves series This is the beginning of a young adult romantic paranormal fantasy series of which is probably obvious by the title and series names features Werewolves.Right before her eighteenth birthday Ness has to return to Colorado and her pack which she had run from years before The Boulder Wolves were an all male pack with the exception of Ness Being the only female born to the pack in years Ness was A Pack of Blood and Lies by Olivia Wildenstein is the first book of the new The Boulder Wolves series This is the beginning of a young adult romantic paranormal fantasy series of which is probably obvious by the title and series names features Werewolves.Right before her eighteenth birthday Ne...

  4. Olivia Wildenstein says:

    Enemies to lovers anyone Enemies to lovers anyone

  5. Sophie "Beware Of The Reader" says:

    4 I missed shifter stories starsYears ago I read Rose Petal Graves and was really taken by that story It mixed legends, thriller, small town and fantasy The author really created a gothic atmosphere Her characters were mysterious and in all shades of grey.When Olivia Wildenstein messaged me to ask if I would be interested in getting a copy of A Pack of Blood and Lies I read the blurb and I was on board immediately She has been very patient with me as it took me mon...

  6. Alaina says:

    I received this ARC from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. A Pack of Blood and Lies was such a good book It did, however, take a bit to get into I d like to blame the characters because they just kept making me flip flop throughout the book I did have a ship though, Ness and Liam It took forever for them to actually become that thought Mostly because Liam was a little man whore. and Ness was just adorable and feisty.This book definitely delivered a bunch of good twists and turns I received this ARC from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. A Pack of Blood and Lies was such a good book It did, however, take a ...

  7. Athena (OneReadingNurse) says:

    Thank you to NetGalley and Twig Publishing for the eARC in exchange for an honest review The world and story The world is modern day Colorado and Wildenstein did a good job describing pack history throughout the book This is my first werewolf changeling book and I still had some questions about their motivations, but I was satisfied with the amount of background for now I read the whole thing in about two sittings, the story definitely kept me going The little murder mystery aspect was as in Thank you to NetGalley and Twig Publishing for the eARC...

  8. Ashley Daviau says:

    This book came out of left field and totally surprised me I absolutely loved this story and couldn t get enough of it As soon as I started I couldn t turn the pages fast enough, all I wanted to do was devour this book I re...

  9. D.M. says:

    A pack of Blood and lies was soooo good When I first started reading this story we got off to a bit of a rocky start but a couple of pages in and I was totally hooked I can t wait forThis is a full length story with no cliffhanger but the author has promisedNess is a pack out law Her mother was forced to leave with her and start a new life in LA They were getting by but life was great At seventeen, Ness s mums dies and her now guardians turn up to take her back to the life she A pack of Blood and lies was soooo good When I first started reading this story we got off to a bit of a rocky start but a couple of pages i...

  10. Esther says:

    Thanks to Netgalley for providing me with a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.I was so surprised by this book and also by my own reading speed I finished the book in 5 days and it s not a small book That s also a compliment to the author, because the book is easy and pleasant to read.I can t wait to readfrom this series Will definitely follow this author.A longer review can be found at Bite Into BooksI m pretty sure that any Fantasy YA lover will like this book It s su Thanks to Netgalley for providing me with a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.I was so ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *